CONTACT EDGE RADIO

GENERAL STATION CONTACTS

General Enquirers: (03) 6226 7273 / info@edgeradio.org.au
SMS the Studio: 0427 334 336

Station Coordinator: (03) 6226 7272 / manager@edgeradio.org.au
Program Coordinator: (03) 6226 7272 / programs@edgeradio.org.au
Sales Coordinator: (03) 6226 7272 / sales@edgeradio.org.au
Music Director: (03) 6226 7599 / music@edgeradio.org.au
Communications Coordinator: (03) 6226 7273 / communications@edgeradio.org.au
Community Coordinator: (03) 6226 7273 / community@edgeradio.org.au
Training Coordinator: (03) 6226 7272 / training@edgeradio.org.au

Committee of Management: com@edgeradio.org.au

General PR / Music PR / Interviews

Please be aware that the below emails are your best bet for PR and interviews. If you choose to email your PR and interview requests directly to anyone else at Edge Radio you’re guaranteed to be ignored/unsubscribed/off the Christmas card list. Blanket emails suck and earn you a bad reputation.

General PR: info@edgeradio.org.au
Interview Requests: interviews@edgeradio.org.au
Music PR & Interviews: music@edgeradio.org.au