So you’re keen to get in touch with someone at Edge Radio or just want to give us some feedback? No worries. You can use the form below to tell us what you’re after. Keep in mind that we’re completely volunteer run, so it might take us up to a week to respond.

If forms aren’t your thing you can find relevant emails below. However our systems are designed to pick up submissions from the form below quicker than just emailing directly. Another thing to keep in mind. Emailing the Station Coordinator directly is often the least efficient way to get a response as they are the busiest person at Edge Radio and often cannot reply in a timely manner.

Before you pick up the phone or shoot off emails. We are Edge Radio 99.3FM in Hobart Tasmania.

GENERAL STATION CONTACTS

​All General Enquirers: (03) 6226 7273 / info@edgeradio.org.au
SMS or Email the Studio: 0488 811 707 / studio@edgeradio.org.au
Station Coordinator: manager@edgeradio.org.au
Programs Coordinator: programs@edgeradio.org.au
Sponsorship Coordinator: sponsorship@edgeradio.org.au
Music Director: music@edgeradio.org.au
Training Coordinator: training@edgeradio.org.au
Committee of Management: com@edgeradio.org.au

POSTAL ADDRESS

Private Bag 41, Hobart 7001

GENERAL PR / MUSIC PR / INTERVIEWS

Please be aware that the below emails are your best bet for PR and interviews. If you choose to email your PR and interview requests directly to anyone else at Edge Radio you’re guaranteed to be ignored/unsubscribed/off the Christmas card list. Blanket emails suck and earn you a bad reputation.


General PR: info@edgeradio.org.au
Interview Requests: interviews@edgeradio.org.au
Music PR & Interviews: music@edgeradio.org.au

COMMENTS / QUESTIONS / FEEDBACK

​We all need feedback from time to time. If we’re doing something you love why not let us know. Of course Edge Radio isn’t perfect, so why not help us make it better? If there’s something we could be doing better let us know.

Please be aware that we only respond to genuine feedback. We cannot respond to anonymous feedback. Also, if you choose to send us hateful and offensive messages that are discriminating based on gender, sexuality, race, religion, disability or other grounds, Edge Radio will not hesitate to pass it on to the proper authorities.


Contact