Recorded in July 2021 by Sam Harrison, Peg My Unbiblical Chord features the original lineup of Wöølworths\\Flushot: Maddison, Skelly, Veronica, Julian, Sequoia & Jade.

Vocals- Maddison Woods
Guitar- Skelly Cullen
Bass- Veronica Mcardle
Synth- Julian Mcardle
Drums- Jade Pollard & Sequoia Stauffer

Back up Vocals- Georgia Lucy, Gibbo, Oscar Bush, Harriet Morris, Abbie Douglas, Tara Funston, Veronica Mcardle & Bec Binnie

Recorded & Mixed by Sam Harrison
Mastered by Edward Staley

Album art- Skelly Cullen

Release: June 23rd, 2023, Independent